Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Compare
  • My Account
  • All prices are in ZAR

Store Locator

 

 
 

Gauteng:

ALBERTON (Express store)
Brackengardens Shopping Centre, Hennie Alberts Street, Alberton,
JHB,
GP
011 900 4390
South Africa
alberton@catbox.co.za
View More Details

ALLENS NEK RETAIL PARK (Express store)
CNR Hendrik Potgieter & Jim Fouche Roads, Roodepoort,
JHB, GP
011 675 0986
South Africa
allensnek@catbox.co.za

CENTURION
Miracle Retail Park, CNR Old JHB Road & Lenchen Avenue, Rooihuiskraal,
PTA, GP
012 653 2323
South Africa
centurion@catbox.co.za
View More Details

EDENVALE
Number 39, CNR 3rd Street & 7th Avenue, Edenvale,
JHB, GP
011 454 3738
South Africa
edenvale@catbox.co.za
View More Details

FAIRLAND(Express store)
Fairland on 14th shopping centre,
c/o 14th ave & Wilson str Fairland
JHB,
GP
087 821 3074
South Africa
fairland@catbox.co.za
View More Details

FOURWAYS(Express store)
Valleyview Shopping Centre, Campbell Drive, Fourways,
JHB,
GP
011 465 3684
South Africa
fourways@catbox.co.za
View More Details

LINDEN
Number 1, CNR 5th Street & 5th Avenue, Linden,
JHB, GP
011 888 4014
South Africa
linden@catbox.co.za
View More Details

KRUGERSDORP
Key West Shopping Centre, CNR Paardekraal & Viljoen Streets, Krugersdorp,
JHB, GP
011 273 0746
South Africa
krugersdorp@catbox.co.za
View More Details

MONTANA
Shop 33Metro lifestyle Centre
C/o Sefako mogathao & Veronica rd PTA, GP
012 548 4586
South Africa
montana@catbox.co.za
View More Details

MULDERSDRIFT
48 Heritage View drive c/o
Beyers Naude driveJHB, GP
011 462 5279
South Africa
muldersdrift@catbox.co.za
View More Details

NEWMARKET
Newmarket Mall, CNR Heidelberg & Swartkoppies Roads, Alberton,
JHB, GP
011 869 1519
South Africa
newmarket@catbox.co.za
View More Details

North Riding (Express store)
Northlands Corner shopping centre
c/o Witkoppen & New Market str
,
JHB,
GP,
011 704 1447
South Africa
View More Details

Olympus(Express store)
c/o Olympus & Achilles drive
Shop 16 Olympus Village shopping centre
PTA,
GP,
012 991 0450
South Africa
View More Details

RANDBURG
Number 140, CNR Catherine & Maria Streets, Fontainebleau,
JHB, GP
011 793 4263
South Africa
randburg@catbox.co.za
View More Details

ROBINDALE (Express store)
Robin's Corner shopping centre,
16 Malibongwe drive
JHB,
GP
087 821 6130
South Africa
robindale@catbox.co.za
View More Details

ROODEPOORT
Shop 5, CNR Ontdekkers & Mouton roads, Roodepoort,
JHB, GP
011 760 5004
South Africa
westrand@catbox.co.za
View More Details

VANDERBIJLPARK
The Palms Shopping Centre, Louis Trichardt Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark ,
JHB, GP
016 933 5547
South Africa
vanderbijlpark@catbox.co.za
View More Details

Weltevreden Park (Express store)
Palm Court shopping centre
c/o JG Strijdom & Cornelius street
,
JHB,
GP
011 675 0321
South Africa

View More Details

No results found


North West Province:

KLERKSDORP
Austin Square, Austin Street, Wilkoppies
Klerksdorp, NW
018 468 1401
South Africa
klerksdorp@catbox.co.za
View More Details

POTCHEFSTROOM
Canal Crossing, CNR Nelson Mandela Drive & Parys Avenue, Potchefstroom,
JHB, NW
018 290 5197
South Africa
potchefstroom@catbox.co.za
View More Details

RUSTENBURG
Platinum Square Shopping Centre, Howick Street, Rustenburg,
Rustenburg, NW
014 537 2723
South Africa
rustenburg@catbox.co.za
View More Details


KZN:

BALLITO
Unit 12, Monza Park, Garlicke drive
Ballito Business Park,

Ballito, KZN
032 586 1710
South Africa
ballito@catbox.co.za
View More Details

HILLCREST
Cat Box Pet Hyper & Horse Box Equestrian
The Colony Shopping Centre, Inanda & Old Main road,
Durban, KZN
031 765 8068
South Africa
hillcrest@catbox.co.za
View More Details


Free State:

BLOEMFONTEIN
Cat Box Pet Hyper & Horse Box Equestrian,
Protea Hall, Showgrounds, Curie ave,
BFN, FS
051 430 1831
South Africa
bloemfontein@catbox.co.za
View More Details


Eastern Cape:

PORT ELIZABETH
144 Heugh road Walmer,
PE, EC
041 581 0082
South Africa
pe@catbox.co.za
View More Details


Mpumalanga:

NELSPRUIT
Riverside Junction, White River Road, Riverside Park, Nelspruit,
Nelspruit, MPU
013 757 0023
South Africa
nelspruit@catbox.co.za
View More Details

 

Warehouse / Distribution Centre

 

48 Heritage View drive c/o Beyers Naude drive
Muldersdrift (Head Office & Warehouse)

Email: online@catbox.co.za
Tel: 011 462 5279