Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Compare
  • My Account
  • All prices are in ZAR

Store Locator

 
 

MONTANA,
Kolonnade Retail Park, CNR Zambesi Drive & Enkeldoorn Street, Montana,
PTA,
GP,
012 548 4586
South Africa
montana@catbox.co.za
View More Details

LINDEN,
Number 1, CNR 5th Street & 5th Avenue, Linden,
JHB,
GP
011 888 4014
South Africa
linden@catbox.co.za
View More Details

RANDBURG,
Number 140, CNR Catherine & Maria Streets, Fontainebleau,
JHB,
GP
011 793 4263
South Africa
randburg@catbox.co.za
View More Details

ROODEPOORT,
Shop 5, CNR Ontdekkers & Mouton roads, Roodepoort,
JHB,
GP
011 760 5004
South Africa
westrand@catbox.co.za
View More Details

CENTURION,
Miracle Retail Park, CNR Old JHB Road & Lenchen Avenue, Rooihuiskraal,
PTA,
GP
012 653 2323
South Africa
centurion@catbox.co.za
View More Details

ALBERTON,
Brackengardens Shopping Centre, Hennie Alberts Street, Alberton,
JHB,
GP
011 900 4390
South Africa
alberton@catbox.co.za
View More Details

FOURWAYS,
Valleyview Shopping Centre, Campbell Drive, Fourways,
JHB,
GP
011 465 3684
South Africa
fourways@catbox.co.za
View More Details

EDENVALE,
Number 39, CNR 3rd Street & 7th Avenue, Edenvale,
JHB,
GP
011 454 3738
South Africa
edenvale@catbox.co.za
View More Details

RUSTENBURG,
Platinum Square Shopping Centre, Howick Street, Rustenburg,
Rustenburg,
NW
014 537 2723
South Africa
rustenburg@catbox.co.za
View More Details

KRUGERSDORP,
Key West Shopping Centre, CNR Paardekraal & Viljoen Streets, Krugersdorp,
JHB,
GP
011 273 0746
South Africa
krugersdorp@catbox.co.za
View More Details

POTCHEFSTROOM,
Canal Crossing, CNR Nelson Mandela Drive & Parys Avenue, Potchefstroom,
JHB,
NW
018 290 5197
South Africa
potchefstroom@catbox.co.za
View More Details

NELSPRUIT,
Riverside Junction, White River Road, Riverside Park, Nelspruit,
Nelspruit,
MPU
013 757 0023
South Africa
nelspruit@catbox.co.za
View More Details

NEWMARKET,
Newmarket Mall, CNR Heidelberg & Swartkoppies Roads, Alberton,
JHB,
GP
011 869 1519
South Africa
newmarket@catbox.co.za
View More Details

Vanderbijlpark,
The Palms Shopping Centre, Louis Trichardt Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark ,
JHB,
GP
016 933 5547
South Africa
vanderbijlpark@catbox.co.za
View More Details

Port Elizabeth ,
144 Heugh road Walmer ,
PE,
Eastern Cape
041 581 0082
South Africa

pe@catbox.co.za

View More Details

BALLITO ,
2 Garlicke drive,
Durban,
KZN
032 586 1710
South Africa

ballito@catbox.co.za

View More Details

Klerksdorp ,
Austin Square,
Austin str.,
Klerksdorp
018-468-1401
South Africa

klerksdorp@catbox.co.za

View More Details

No results found

 
 

Warehouse / Distribution Centre

 

48 Heritage View drive c/o Beyers Naude drive
Muldersdrift (Head Office & Warehouse)

Email: online@catbox.co.za
Tel: 011 462 5279